It has been a successful end of the year for Morris Area BPA! After a hosting a Blood Drive that exceeded already increased goals, two teams, two advisers, one National Candidate, and multiple torch participants headed out for the National Leadership Conference in Indianapolis.

Both the Network Design Team, Kelsey Curfman and Jason Rinkenberger, and the Small Business Management Team, Aaron Jones, Kjersa Anderson, Jared Anderson, and Madi Van Batavia, made into the Top Ten Finals in their contests and were present onstage at the Grand Awards Ceremony.

Kjersa Anderson, Aaron Jones, and Madi Van Batavia worked as National Officer Voting Delegates, while Chapter President and Minnesota State Historian ran for National Office.

Paige was elected National Historian and will spend the next year working with BPA members around the country.

Dalton Luepke, Jason Rinkenberger, Kjersa Anderson, Madi Van Batavia, Kelsey Curfman, and Jared Anderson were recipients of the Torch Ambassador Award, and the Morris chapter was awarded the Safety Award for their work with State Farm and Celebrate My Drive.

Jennifer Maras and Dylan Viss led these students to one of the most successful National Leadership Conferences to date.